Contact

Looking for a happy ending? Get in touch with us!

If you are happy to share your top '3 Pains' with your existing cleaning contractor, we'd love to hear about them and would be delighted to help you resolve them.  

Our Company Heads and all their contact details are listed below - Give them a shout direct or drop them a line.

Tell us your 3 pains (optional)

Your details

Where to find us

Click to view address Click to view address Click to view address Click to view address Click to view address Click to view address Click to view address Click to view address


Click on the location spots to reveal detailed contact information

Edinburgh

Co Head
Tricia Manson

 

9 King’s Haugh Peffermill Industrial Estate
Peffermill Road
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH16 5UY

Call Tricia

 0131 622 8501
 07771 980651
 tricia.manson@spotlessclean.co.uk

Glasgow

  Co Head
  Michelle Lamb

 

Block 1, Unit 2
51 Sandilands Street
Annick Industrial Estate
Shettleston, 
Glasgow
G32 0HT

Call Michelle

 0141 778 7673
 07976 267304
 michelle.lamb@spotlessclean.co.uk

Aberdeen

Nicola TorliefsonCo Head
Nicola Torliefson

 

Grampian House
46 Virginia Street
Aberdeen, 
AB11 5AU
 

Call Nicola

 01224 576 256
 07792 597684
 nicola.torliefson@spotlessclean.co.uk

Newcastle

Co Head
Alison Urwin

 

Unit 16 Douglas Court
Eleventh Avenue
Team Valley
Gateshead
NE11 0JY

Call Alison

 0191 487 9444
 07814 922650
 alison.urwin@spotlessclean.co.uk

Manchester

Henry KnottCo Head
Henry Knott

 

Suite115
City View House
5 Union Street
Manchester

M12 4JD

Call Henry

 0161 277 7904
 07824 057716
 henry.knott@spotlessclean.co.uk

Sheffield

Barbara SalretaCo Head
Barbara Salreta

 

Management Suite
1 The Oasis
Meadowhall Centre
Sheffield

S9 1EP

Call Barbara

 0845 112 2322
 07837 307892
 barbara.salreta@spotlessclean.co.uk

London

Co Head
Iago Absava

Unit 15 Skyline Business Village
Limeharbour,
Canary Wharf
London E14 9TS

Call Iago

 0203 818 6200
 07970667978
 iago.absava@spotlessclean.co.uk

Edinburgh

Olivia BennettFinance Director
Olivia Bennett

 

9 King’s Haugh Peffermill Industrial Estate
Peffermill Road
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH16 5UY

Call Olivia
 0845 112 2322
 olivia.bennett@spotlessclean.co.uk

 

Edinburgh

CEO

Roger Green

9 King’s Haugh Peffermill Industrial Estate
Peffermill Road
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH16 5UY

Call Roger
 0845 112 2322
 roger.green@spotlessclean.co.uk